Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Servicen trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-24


8 av 10

+
Utsikten, service, enkel men god mat.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


9 av 10

+
Läget och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Fanns ingen resturang som det stod i bokningen. Vi anlände sent och avståndet till affär var långt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


4 av 10

+
Salt vatten pool med fint utsikt
-
Ingen kommunikation, dålig servis på plats, ingen restaurang (bara bar), mycket lång till hamnen och affären.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

96 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
72
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-19

av lotta_de_laval Kungsbaka

Trivsamt en bit från staden

Bodde i en enrumslägenhet med stor terrass och en strålande utsikt mot havet Rent och fräscht, bra sängar. Ordinär frukost Fint poolområde med solsängar Promenadavstånd ca 600 m till en klapperstensstrand Personal som gör allt för att du ska trivas Ligger ca 3 km från staden utan någon direkt kommunikation. Vi promenerade mkt, annars är hyrbil, vespa eller taxi att rekommendera Skulle gärna återvända

 
2016-08-09

av MagdaSvan göteborg

Underbar resort!!!

Vi spenderade 2 veckor på detta underbara familjeägda hotell. Vivianne ,Andreas och Lisa tar hand om alla sina gäster och sällan får man så bra service och trevligt bemötande. Allt är rent och fräscht och mycket välskött. Vi hade en lägenhet med havsutsikt. Maten är mycket bra och allt går att ordna även om det inte finns på menyn. Ett måste är att beställa mojitos som Lisa gör helt GRYMMA!!

 
2022-09-09

av CecilieE_RasmusV

We went to Alonnisos and you wouldn’t believe what happened next

If you are thinking about booking a room at Milia Bay Hotel on the beautiful small, not so touristed, island Alonnisos, here are some things you should take in consideration before going. The island is small and cozy, and have a ton of beautiful and jaw dropping beaches. Milia Bay Hotel is 5mins walking distance from Milia Bay Beach, which got crystal blue water, sun beds and a very nice bar and restaurant. It’s not a sand beach, but the sound of the rocks in the waves is southing and enough to let you drift off in a mid-day nap. The apartment we had was fully equipped with functional kitchen, air conditioning and we were surprised to have both a living room with kitchen, a spacious bathroom and a quiet bedroom. We enjoyed the nice breakfast in the mornings on our balcony with a perfect view over the ocean. The staff of the hotel were really helpful, and the breakfast was delicious and delivered to our room at a time you choose yourself between 8-10. Even though it said there was no Wi-Fi, there was. The hotel also has a ping pong table and a nice pool cleaned every night. We suggest checking the little city Patitiri out and seeing the sunset from the beautiful Old Village. But to be honest, our favourite spot was definitely enjoying the 6€ Greek salad at the corner table of the pool area with panoramic view and with the moon perfectly hanging in the middle of the sky. Like a painting. The hotel manager Leonidas, made us feel very welcome and like at home. He was like a old friend, you didn’t know you had. He is genuine and the heart of this hotel. Always nearby to help out, even if it’s a wine opener after working hours. If you are looking for a fancy hotel, this is not the place. But it is the most charming and authentic spot and we couldn’t have wished for anything more. 5 Stars from Cecilie and Rasmus

 
2021-09-24

av EveM399 Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Pleasant stay.

The hotel and apartments were very comfortable and well-appointed. The studio, right at the top of the complex, had a large balcony with lovely views. The bathroom had a good shower and nice toiletries. The kitchen area was also reasonably well set up. As it was late in the season, I seemed to be the only one there so no snacks etc were available. The salt water pool was nice and the gardens well maintained. It's close to Patitri, and a range of beaches, my favourite, maybe a 20 or so minute drive, away being Ag. Dimitrios. I'd recommend having your own car if staying here. The property has no WiFi, except in public areas, so that might nowadays be considered something of a down side. All in all, this is a pleasant place to stay.

 
2020-08-26

av ArisRogers1 Glyfada, Grekland

Perfect paradise

I had the most amazing time at Alonissos and staying at Milia Bay was the icing on the cake! I appreciate how friendly and helpful Katerina and the staff was. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was good. And the pool and grounds were very well taken care of. I will definitely be recommending your wonderful paradise to all my friends.