Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 34 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


8 av 10

+
-
Bättre mat.Mindre ryska gäster

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


8 av 10

+
Läget nära havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


6 av 10

+
Läget
-
Underhållningen var lite och dålig. Att få behålla rummet till 18 vid sen avresa Slippa kostnader för fack ock kyl

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


8 av 10

+
LÄGET
-
Bättre mjukare sängar. Skicka personalen på Charmkurs.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
Servicen i Kiosken
-
Bilder som stämmer överens från hemsidan med verkligheten. Här köper ett extra stort rum, enligt personal på plats har vi fått rätt rum, men känner sig ändå lurad. :(

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

49% av resenärerna rekommenderar

490 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
270
Väldigt bra
 
136
Bra
 
64
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-17

av Quest409355 Halmstad, Sverige

Lugnt läge!

Fint hotell med en frukost som innehöll det mesta! Kanonläge nära strand och flera restauranger. Rummet var bra, fräscht med lite för hårda sängar, men vi tog filtar och täcker och la under lakanen så blev det bättre. Personalen var ok, kanske lite fler leenden hade varit trevligt.

 
2018-06-23

av Ewa W Örebro, Sverige

Serviceminded?

Restaurang- och städpersonal är fantastiskt trevliga, däremot är de i receptionen en annan historia. De behöver en charmkurs, minst en.. De tycker att de är förmer än alla andra i världen! Hotellet är mycket fint, härligt läge. Rummen är fräscha, men sängarna odugliga. Stora summor har kostats på, men man glömde den viktiga detaljen: sängarnas komfort.

 
2021-07-01

av Mille20 Colombia

Nice hotel but needs to work some details!

The hotel is quite new and the staff at the reception was very friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. And the location was very convenient. However, using a tainted bedsheet with what look like make-up is not acceptable, when we checked in, I overlooked it and expected it to be changed if I left it in plain view the next morning, but they just made the room and left it as it is. Then, breakfast was quite disappointing, it finishes at 10 am but despite going at 9 O’Clock, many bowls were almost empty and not many guests around, my partner asked for an omelette which was burnt and he couldn't even eat it, the cereals were cheap quality and most importantly, in the middle of the summer with 35degrees outside, how can you have the AC closed and open the doors excepting the breeze to keep the restaurant cool enough for the guests? The pool closes at 6 pm... Too early in my opinion. Also, keep in mind that if you need to borrow towels to go to the beach, they ask you a 10 euro deposit in CASH (which nobody really carries around anymore), for each towel. Covid regulations are applied but there could be a little more control upon checking in, like requesting the safe pass, it will be appreciated and guests will feel safer.

 
2021-06-01

av Andrew W

A nice surprise

A nice beach hotel very clean very nice pool area. The food is good and the hotel was not full and they still did a good buffet. This hotel is very popular with Russian families and all the staff speak English greek and some speak Russian so no lost in translation. Its worth going for full inclusive as both bars are well stocked. As for the rooms they are very new clean and minimal style and the beds are very comfortable. We were here during the covid pandemic and the hotel has taken all the necessary precautions to feel safe. I spoke with the very helpful bar staff and they have told me this hotel is very popular with the British and Russians when the season is normal. We were so happy with our stay we are looking at a week in September this year and again fully inclusive

 
2021-05-09

av MariaStella2000 Moskovsky, Ryssland

The best Hotel and health centr Cavo D'oro Spas

A very wonderful luxury hotel! Clean rooms, helpful staff! first line, rooms are clean, food is delicious. every day in the spa center you can change beach towels and also very good prices for massages and spa treatments separately thanks to Aris, director of Cavo Doro Spas, the most professional world masseur could not be better anywhere!