Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Priset
-
Få behålla rummet 3-4 timmar längre på avresedagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-12


9 av 10

+
Frukost :)
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-29


5 av 10

+
-
Mer variation på frukosten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-26


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-19


8 av 10

+
Bra läge till stan och gångvägar strand. Ingen vidare utsikt mot stor gata. Bra läge för balkong och pool.
-
Frukosten var bra men middagen med huvudrätt och ses är var kass. Dryck till maten skulle vara bättre vinerna var inte bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-12


10 av 10

+
mycket trevlig personal och en fin frukost där inget saknades ,rena rama ålandsbåtarna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


8 av 10

+
lagom stort, trevlig inredning
-
frukosten väldigt tråkig och enformig. Finns mycket att förbättra där

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-22


10 av 10

+
Tycker att bilderna ni har på rummen stämmer inte Dom är så mycket finare och fräschare Så klart överraskade blev vi Är mer än nöjda
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


9 av 10

+
Låg lite avsides perfekt
-
För hög musik vid polen någon personal kunde sagt till alla som hade stora badringar mm i bubbelpoolen satte man barn som man matade många drack ur glasflaskor

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

94% av resenärerna rekommenderar

337 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
227
Väldigt bra
 
91
Bra
 
15
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2014-07-25

av GummanHelena Göteborg, Sverige

Hemskt!!

När du kommer in till ditt rum så skall du inte luras av sängarna, dom är inte så mjuka som dom ser ut att vara. Dom är sten hårda och soffan är inte mycket bättre. Frukosten liknar mer en mindre misslyckad lunch med väldigt lite att välja på. ACn (air conditioner) funkar inte om man inte har brickan i och du får en bricka där din nyckel sitter fast så du kan aldrig lämna ACn på för att sen komma tillbaka till ett svalt rum. Dom kommer och städer vid ca 10 tiden vilket är lite för tidigt. Toaletten är i absolut minsta laget, man får inte vara stor/rund om man ska får plats där inne. Jag tycker personligen inte att detta hotell är värt sina 3 stjärnor utan ska istället ha 2 och jag kommer aldrig att rekommendera det till någon.

 
2021-08-30

av 190383George Nicosia, Cypern

Just perfect

Just perfect. Huge, spacious apartments, you have everything you need even if you want to cook by yourself. Nice shower, clean rooms, very good breakfast, and perfect location. And a swimming pool with beds and umbrellas.Maybe some small problem with the parking, but nothing serious. Euronapa apartments it’s an excellent accommodation choice at Ayia Napa. I paid 80 euros per night for a superior double room at weekend. Fair price. You will enjoy it!

 
2021-07-10

av 484lisa11 Belgrad, Serbien

Excellent. I loved it!

From the start (before I arrived) I had questions and they were very happy to answer promptly and kindly. I was very happy with the hotel: the fact that it is close to everything, yet secluded so I had my peace. It is so clean and I love that it had only few floors instead of large hotels. The food was great. The staff were very kind, professional. I can see they are not only good workers but people too. It was so nice meeting them and they were so helpful even when my skin got red. I loved my room. It was amazing. I felt very safe. The music at night was lovely and the view was always beautiful. They really take good care of their guests!

 
2019-11-03

av Jibjabs16 Bacup, Storbritannien

Happy Holidays

Just returned home from a lovely week at Euronapa with my husband and two sons. The apartment was compact but adequate for a week. The beds were surprisingly comfortable. It was nice that there was a kettle in the room and a good sized fridge. I wouldn’t say you could prepare a meal in there due to the facilities but we were half board. The only downside for us was an lack of space to store our clothes but we managed. The whole complex was kept very clean and all of the staff were helpful and friendly. The food isn’t the best I’ve ever had but bearing in mind what we paid it was fine and I’ve had a lot worse. They even made my fussy kids a special meal on a few of the evenings which was very much appreciated. The location was good for us as it was in a bit of a quieter area yet still lots of bars, shops and restaurants around and not far from some lovely beaches. All in all a good holiday, was great to be able to relax around the pool which was lovely and quiet (icy cold though) and the kids loved playing on the tennis court. The pool bar Robinson’s was also very good with friendly staff and good food and drinks.

 
2019-11-03

av FarAway65223365695 Moskva, Ryssland

Totally loved it

The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and polite, and looks forward to answer any questions. They also speak multiple languages, and it's great! Free breakfast is included - and the food here is nice. Dinner is a bit expensive for me (€12.20 per person), but that's okay, cause it's still affordable. Wi-Fi is also available here. You can get the wi-fi password on the reception for free. And they also can give you a plug adapter for €2 (they will return the money as you give the adapter back) Every room has a balcony with a great view. 3-floor-blocks also have an inside elevator in them. An outdoor pool is also available. And it's free! Here are some pics from the balcony -